Croc Blanc 4 Saisons

  • Partenaire MultiPass

Presentation

Logo Croc Blanc 4 Saisons
Located in the centre of Morzine and recently renovated, the chalet Croc Blanc 4 Saisons can accommodate up to 10 people.
Chalet Croc Blanc 4 Saisons is located in the heart of the resort of Morzine, within walking distance of the slopes, shops, entertainment, bars and restaurants.

The chalet can accommodate up to 10 people comfortably in the 5 en-suite bedrooms spread over two levels of the chalet and equipped with TV, wifi access and a private bathroom with toilet, washbasin and walk-in shower, where everyone can entertain to their heart's content. A 6th room will be occupied by the host couple Olivier and Alexia.
You will have the pleasure of reserving the entire chalet and will benefit from one of the 2 formulas depending on the season, either with the standard formula in the summer season which will allow you to enjoy a fresh and copious breakfast, or with the half-board formula in the winter season which will allow you to taste a family cuisine with Mediterranean and Savoyard tendencies, concocted by the chef Olivier and served with good humour by Alexia.

But what really gives the impression of a relaxing holiday is that the chalet has a space entirely dedicated to relaxation and well-being with its sauna, Nordic spa and rain shower which you can use as you wish.

We offer a concierge service, a "special offers" package by 11 partners (rental, leisure and relaxation), a "Green Tourism/Responsible Tourism" experience and a free Portes du Soleil pass in the summer for the whole group.

The ultimate wellness getaway in the heart of Morzine!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Période(s) d'ouvertureAll year round.

Labels, Chains, Guides

  • MultiPass :
    • Partenaire MultiPass

Equipments & Services

  • Services :
    • Pets welcome
Contact
Croc Blanc 4 Saisons
117 Route de la Combe À Zore
74110
Morzine
Mob : +33 6 31 45 30 21
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Croc Blanc 4 Saisons
117 Route de la Combe À Zore
74110
Morzine
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.181215
Longitude : 6.701792
The chalet is located in the center of Morzine with direct access to shops, restaurants and services. The chalet is 150m from the Pleney ski lifts. Our ski and mountain bike rental partner is located right in front of the chalet.

Lake Montriond is 7 km away, Evian 39 km, Geneva airport 60 km and Chamonix 69 km from the chalet.

Croc Blanc 4 Saisons

  • Partenaire MultiPass

Présentation

Logo Croc Blanc 4 Saisons
Situé au centre de Morzine et récemment rénové, le chalet Croc Blanc 4 Saisons peut accueillir jusqu'à 10 personnes.
Le Chalet Croc Blanc 4 Saisons se situe au cœur de la station de Morzine, à quelques pas des pistes, des commerces, des animations, des bars et restaurants.

Le chalet peut donc accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes confortablement dans les 5 chambres en suite réparties sur deux niveaux du chalet et équipées d’une télévision, de l’accès wifi et d’une salle de bain privée comprenant wc, lavabo et douche italienne, où chacun pourra se divertir à sa guise. Une 6ème chambre sera occupée par le couple d’hôtes Olivier et Alexia.
Vous aurez le plaisir de réserver l'intégralité du chalet et bénéficierez de l’une des 2 formules selon la saison, soit avec la formule standard en saison d’été qui vous permettra de savourer un petit déjeuner frais et copieux, soit avec la formule demi-pension en saison d’hiver qui vous permettra de déguster une cuisine familiale aux tendances méditerranéenne et savoyarde, concoctée par le chef cuisinier Olivier et servie avec la bonne humeur par Alexia.

Mais ce qui donne vraiment l'impression de passer des vacances relaxantes, c’est que le chalet dispose d'un espace entièrement dédié à la détente et au bien-être avec son sauna, son spa nordique et douche de pluie que vous pourrez utiliser selon vos envies.

Nous proposons un service conciergerie, un pack "offres spéciales" by 11 partenaires (location, loisirs et détente), une expérience "Green Tourism/Tourisme Responsable " et la gratuité du Pass Portes du Soleil l'été pour l'ensemble du groupe.

L'escapade bien-être par excellence en plein cœur de Morzine !
Période(s) d'ouvertureToute l'année.

Labels, Chaînes, Guides

  • MultiPass :
    • Partenaire MultiPass

Équipements & Services

  • Services :
    • Animaux acceptés
Contact
Croc Blanc 4 Saisons
117 Route de la Combe À Zore
74110
Morzine
Port : 06 31 45 30 21
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus. Vous pouvez également contacter notre Délégué à la Protection des Données personnelles.

Carte

Destination
Croc Blanc 4 Saisons
117 Route de la Combe À Zore
74110
Morzine
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.181215
Longitude : 6.701792
Le chalet se situe dans le centre de Morzine avec accès direct aux commerces, restaurants et services. Le chalet est à 150m des remontées mecaniques du Pleney. Notre partenaire de location de skis et de vélos tout terrain se situe juste en face du chalet.

Le lac de Montriond est à 7 km, Evian à 39 km, L'aéroport de Genève à 60km et Chamonix à 69km du chalet.