Chalet Fourmilière

Presentation

La Fourmiliere is your country house in the mountains, offering its guests the best hospitality with concierge service, professional chef, driver and host.
La Fourmiliere is your country house in the mountains, offering its guests the best hospitality with concierge service, professional chef, driver and host. The owners, Tom and Alex, are on hand to personally ensure that your holiday is as wonderful as possible. The property was built in 1805 as a traditional French farmhouse, or Grange, and has now been thoughtfully re-designed to create a stunning and contemporary home from home, making the perfect backdrop for your winter holiday house party. A sense of style permeates throughout, perfectly blending the original features with art, antiques and carefully chosen modern design pieces.
La Fourmiliere offers you 325m² of space, with double height grand dining room, relaxing mezzanine library, stunning sitting room with ‘sink into’ leather sofas and a huge open fire, plus a games room with pool table, Xbox, record player and disco lights! Outside, there is a hot tub for relaxing after those big days on the mountain, complete with bar service.

Upstairs there are six spacious guest bedrooms and a private treatment room for easing tired muscles with a massage. All bedrooms are ensuite: 3 with bath and shower, and 3 with shower. The rooms can all be made up as you wish, either as twins or with super king beds, sleeping 12 in the comfiest beds, complete with plump pillows, wool duvets, luxurious bedlinen, large fluffy towels and cosy bathrobes.

Prices are based on exclusive use of the chalet for up to 12 guests and includes gourmet dining, driver service and open bar. On some weeks the chalet is available on a per room basis - please enquire for further details.
Période(s) d'ouvertureFrom 01/07 to 30/09/2021, daily between 10 am and 4 pm.

From 18/12/2021 to 18/04/2022, daily between 10 am and 4 pm.
Accessibility
  • Accessibility criteria for people with reduced mobility :
    • Not accessible in a wheelchair
Contact
Chalet Fourmilière
29 chemin des Granges
74110
Morzine
Phone : +33 +44 7710 328 586
Mob : +33 7 71 57 38 79
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Chalet Fourmilière
29 chemin des Granges
74110
Morzine
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.192941
Longitude : 6.686306

Chalet Fourmilière

Présentation

La Fourmiliere est votre maison de campagne à la montagne, offrant le meilleur accueil avec service de conciergerie, chef professionnel, chauffeur et hôtes sur place.
La Fourmiliere est votre maison de campagne à la montagne, offrant le meilleur accueil avec service de conciergerie, chef professionnel, chauffeur et hôtes sur place. Les propriétaires, Tom et Alex, sont là pour s'assurer personnellement que vos vacances soient aussi merveilleuses que possible. La propriété a été construite en 1805 en tant que ferme française traditionnelle, et a été soigneusement repensée pour créer une maison magnifique et contemporaine, constituant la toile de fond parfaite pour vos vacances d'hiver. L'ensemble a beaucoup de style, mélangeant parfaitement les caractéristiques d'origine avec l'art, les antiquités et les pièces de design moderne soigneusement choisies.
La Fourmilière vous offre 325 m² d'espace, avec une grande salle à manger à hauts plafonds, une bibliothèque en mezzanine relaxante, un superbe salon avec des canapés en cuir et une immense cheminée à foyer ouvert, ainsi qu'une salle de jeux avec table de billard, Xbox, tourne-disque et lumières disco ! A l'extérieur, il y a un jacuzzi pour se détendre après ces grandes journées à la montagne, avec service de bar.

À l'étage, se trouvent six chambres spacieuses et une salle de soins privée pour soulager les muscles fatigués avec un massage. Toutes les chambres sont en suite : 3 avec bain et douche, et 3 avec douche. Les chambres peuvent toutes être aménagées à votre guise, soit en lits jumeaux, soit avec des lits super king, pouvant accueillir 12 personnes dans des lits des plus confortables, équipées d'oreillers moelleux, de couettes en laine, de draps luxueux, de grandes serviettes douces et de peignoirs douillets.
Période(s) d'ouvertureDu 01/07 au 30/09/2021, tous les jours de 10h à 16h.

Du 18/12/2021 au 18/04/2022, tous les jours de 10h à 16h.
Accessibilité
  • Critères d'accessibilité pour personnes à mobilité réduite :
    • Non accessible en fauteuil roulant
Contact
Chalet Fourmilière
29 chemin des Granges
74110
Morzine
Tél : +44 7710 328 586
Port : 07 71 57 38 79
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus. Vous pouvez également contacter notre Délégué à la Protection des Données personnelles.

Carte

Destination
Chalet Fourmilière
29 chemin des Granges
74110
Morzine
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.192941
Longitude : 6.686306