Alpine Elements

Austin BedroomHermine Blanche WinterNyon External WinterNyon LoungeStaff iGOSKIWell Dining RoomWell Snow ExternalWell Twin Bedroom

Presentation

alpine-elements-black-red
Welcome to iGOSKI and Alpine Elements
At Alpine Elements we’ve become somewhat expert at running ski holidays and ski weekends over the past 24 years. We’re big enough that you can have 100% trust in us to give you an amazing holiday, yet small enough that you’re never just a number to our team. We know everyone who comes away with us and we’re here to help with everything from your ski pass to your transfer home.

Take a look at some of our catered chalets and hotels around Morzine, they are available for winter and summer bookings.
Hotel Hermine Blanche
Situated on the sunny side of Morzine, just 5 mins walk from the Super Morzine cable car, the Hermine is our flagship hotel and sleeps 67 persons. It has an indoor/outdoor pool, and a spa room with sauna and jacuzzi. Open for summer and winter holidays: prices are from €70 a night

Hotel Philibert
Situated just 5 mins walk from the centre of resort (the Mairie) this beautiful boutique hotel sleeps 48 persons and has an outdoor pool, and a spa room with sauna and jacuzzi. Open for summer and winter holidays: prices are from €70 a night

Chalet Well (7 bedrooms, 15 pers)
A premium 14 -15 bed ski chalet which oozes alpine charm and sits high up over Morzine just 750m from the resorts’ shops and bars. 7 ensuite bedrooms, lounge, large dining room and panoramic valley views with a hot tub outside.

Chalet Nyon (5 bedrooms, 10-11 pers)
Looking for a true skier's chalet just moments from the slopes? This luxury mountain retreat is situated next door to the Nyon cable car and 100m from the ski slopes so you can almost ski back to the door! Five ensuite bedrooms, Hot tub on sun terrace

Chalet Austin (4 bedrooms, 8 pers)
Treat yourself to a recently built luxury 8-bed chalet, just 750m from the village shops and bars. Four ensuite bedrooms, Italian designer bathrooms and probably the best view in Morzine! Hot tub on sun terrace

Chalet Delphine (6 bedrooms, 12 pers)
Chalet Delphine is a newly renovated, spacious and luxury chalet close to the centre of Morzine, about 300m from the main Super Morzine ski lifts and 400m to the Pleney lifts. The chalet enjoys a hot tub and sauna and has 6 spacious bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms. A large living room and dining room with open fireplace. Balconies with views over Morzine.

Chalet Telebenne (5 bedrooms, 10 pers)
A 10 bed ski chalet (5 ensuite bedrooms) very close to the centre of Morzine - with a hot tub and sauna. Enjoy panoramic views of Morzine from its elevated position. Hot tub on the sun terrace so you can watch the world go by, below you.
Contact
Alpine Elements
2503 route de Grandes Alpes
74110
Morzine
Phone : +33 2 03 94 98 38 3
Phone : +33 4 50 74 72 72
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Alpine Elements
2503 route de Grandes Alpes
74110
Morzine
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.189282
Longitude : 6.690457

Alpine Elements

alpine-elementsalpine-elementsalpine-elementsalpine-elementsalpine-elementsalpine-elementsalpine-elementsalpine-elements

Présentation

alpine-elements-black-red
Bienvenue chez iGOSKI et Alpine Elements
Chez Alpine Elements, nous sommes devenus des experts dans l'organisation de vacances et de week-ends de ski au cours des 24 dernières années.
Nous sommes suffisamment grands pour que vous puissiez nous faire confiance à 100% pour vous offrir des vacances extraordinaires, mais suffisamment petits pour que vous ne soyez jamais un simple numéro pour notre équipe.
Nous connaissons tous ceux qui partent avec nous et nous sommes là pour vous aider, de votre forfait de ski à votre transfert à la maison.

Jetez un coup d'œil à certains de nos chalets et hôtels avec service de traiteur autour de Morzine, ils sont disponibles pour les réservations d'hiver et d'été.


Hôtel Hermine Blanche
Situé sur le versant ensoleillé de Morzine, à 5 minutes à pied du téléphérique de Super Morzine, l'Hermine est notre hôtel phare et peut accueillir 67 personnes. Il dispose d'une piscine intérieure/extérieure et d'une salle de spa avec sauna et jacuzzi. Ouvert pour les vacances d'été et d'hiver : les prix sont à partir de 70 € la nuit.

Hôtel Philibert
Situé à 5 minutes à pied du centre de la station (la mairie), ce bel hôtel de charme peut accueillir 48 personnes et dispose d'une piscine extérieure et d'une salle de spa avec sauna et jacuzzi. Ouvert pour les vacances d'été et d'hiver : les prix sont à partir de 70 € par nuit.


Chalet Well (7 chambres, 15 pers)
Un chalet de ski haut de gamme de 14 à 15 lits, au charme alpin, situé sur les hauteurs de Morzine, à 750 mètres des boutiques et des bars de la station. 7 chambres avec salle de bain, un salon, une grande salle à manger et des vues panoramiques sur la vallée avec un jacuzzi à l'extérieur.


Chalet Nyon (5 chambres, 10-11 pers)
Vous recherchez un véritable chalet de skieur à quelques pas des pistes ? Ce luxueux chalet de montagne est situé à côté du téléphérique de Nyon et à 100 mètres des pistes de ski, ce qui vous permet de revenir à la porte en ski ! Cinq chambres avec salle de bain, bain à remous sur la terrasse ensoleillée

Chalet Austin (4 chambres, 8 pers)
Offrez-vous un chalet de luxe de 8 lits, récemment construit, à seulement 750 m des magasins et des bars du village. Quatre chambres avec salle de bain, des salles de bain de conception italienne et probablement la meilleure vue de Morzine ! Bain à remous sur la terrasse ensoleillée

Chalet Delphine (6 chambres, 12 pers)
Le Chalet Delphine est un chalet spacieux et luxueux, récemment rénové, situé à proximité du centre de Morzine, à environ 300 mètres des principales remontées mécaniques de Super Morzine et à 400 mètres des remontées mécaniques du Pleney. Le chalet dispose d'un bain à remous et d'un sauna, ainsi que de 6 chambres spacieuses avec salles de bains attenantes. Un grand salon et une salle à manger avec une cheminée ouverte. Balcons avec vue sur Morzine.

Chalet Telebenne (5 chambres, 10 pers)
Un chalet de ski de 10 lits (5 chambres avec salle de bains) très proche du centre de Morzine - avec un jacuzzi et un sauna. Profitez des vues panoramiques de Morzine depuis sa position élevée. Le jacuzzi se trouve sur la terrasse ensoleillée, ce qui vous permet de regarder le monde passer en dessous de vous.
Contact
Alpine Elements
2503 route de Grandes Alpes
74110
Morzine
Tél : 02 03 94 98 38 3
Tél : 04 50 74 72 72
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus. Vous pouvez également contacter notre Délégué à la Protection des Données personnelles.

Carte

Destination
Alpine Elements
2503 route de Grandes Alpes
74110
Morzine
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.189282
Longitude : 6.690457