Strength & Serenity Yoga

Strength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity Yoga

Presentation

Mobile Mountain Massage - Yoga
I am a yoga teacher offering group classes and private, small group or 1 to 1 in Vinyasa, Yin and Pre and Post Natal Yoga. I have an alignment focused, functional approach which can be adapted to every individual, no matter your yoga level. Mats and props can be provided if needed.
Make yourself healthier in mind, body and spirit by joining me for a yoga class. Stretch out your body, gain flexibility, improve muscle tone and build strength. Bring calm and focus to busy minds, which may help reduce stress and anxiety, learn to breathe properly, and feel great after a class!
Group classes take place in the Yoga Studio Morzine or at Lake Montriond in the summer.
Private classes can be scheduled at your convenience, in your accommodation, with Vinyasa, Yin, YinYang and Pre or Post Natal classes possible. I also offer ‘Peace & Toast - Yoga Breakfast’ where you can enjoy a private, morning yoga class in your accommodation while a professional chef is creating you a delicious, creative breakfast.

Contact me for availability and pricing for private classes, the group class schedule or information on regarding workshops or stand-alone events running.
Période(s) d'ouvertureFrom 01/12/2020 to 03/01/2021, daily except on 24/12/2020 and December 25th.
Private classes, Yoga breakfast and online group classes only.

Dates to be confirmed.

Tarifs

Adult: from 13 €.
Nicole Coryton
Mob : +33 6 04 49 42 32
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
85 route de la Manche
74110
Morzine
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
85 route de la Manche
74110
Morzine
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.177449
Longitude : 6.70931

Strength & Serenity Yoga

Strength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity YogaStrength & Serenity Yoga

Présentation

Mobile Mountain Massage - Yoga
Je suis une instructrice de yoga proposant des cours publiques ainsi que des cours particuliers privés en plusieurs styles de yoga. J’apporte une approche fonctionnelle, centrée sur l'alignement, qui s'adapte à chaque personne, quel que soit son niveau.
L'équipement et les tapis peuvent être empruntés.
Rejoignez-moi pour un cours de yoga et faites-vous plaisir tout en améliorant votre santé mentale, physique et spirituelle. Étirez votre corps, gagnez en souplesse, améliorez votre tonus musculaire et développez votre puissance. Apporte calme et concentration aux esprits préoccupés pour aider à réduire le stress et l'anxiété. Apprenez à respirer correctement et à vous sentir bien après chaque cours !
Les cours collectifs ont lieu au Yoga Studio Morzine ou au lac de Montriond en été. Des cours privés peuvent être programmés à votre convenance, dans votre logement, avec possibilité de cours de Vinyasa, Yin, YinYang et pré ou post natal. J'offre également «Peace & Toast - Yoga Breakfast» où vous pourrez profiter d'un cours de yoga privé le matin dans votre hébergement pendant qu'un chef professionnel vous prépare un délicieux petit-déjeuner créatif.

Contactez-moi pour la disponibilité et les prix des cours privés, l'horaire des cours de groupe ou des informations sur les ateliers ou les événements en cours.
Période(s) d'ouvertureDu 01/12/2020 au 03/01/2021, tous les jours sauf les 24/12/2020 et 25 décembre.
Cours privés, Yoga avec petit déjeuner et cours de groupe en ligne uniquement.

Dates à confirmer.

Tarifs

Adulte : à partir de 13 €.
Nicole Coryton
Port : 06 04 49 42 32
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus. Vous pouvez également contacter notre Délégué à la Protection des Données personnelles.
Lieu
85 route de la Manche
74110
Morzine

Carte

Destination
85 route de la Manche
74110
Morzine
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.177449
Longitude : 6.70931