SportOkaz

  • Sport Okaz Morzine© Sport Okaz Morzine
With SportOkaz.com, we place your satisfaction at the center of our concerns with our used products up to 70% off thanks to our Moving Price concept.
Second hand skis, second-hand bikes but also new equipment, find the biggest brands on SportOkaz.com! All the material offered on the SportOkaz.com website comes from the group's rental equipment, namely Intersport stores in Morzine, Avoriaz and Les Gets. Whether skis or mountain bikes, this equipment was bought new by our teams before being rented. From the ranges of the biggest French and international brands such as Salomon, Rossignol, Dynastar, Head or Commençal and Mondraker for mountain biking, you can check each product on SportOkaz.com, in the tab "additional information". Throughout its operating life, this equipment has been maintained by teams of experts equipped with the best tools like our Wintersteiger machines.
Want to test the equipment before buying it on SportOkaz.com? Our team is at your service and waiting for you in our 8 stores. Attention, it is important to contact us beforehand 48 hours before to see the material or to test it.
Visibility of the material
Our skis are visible all year round in our Bourg store, and from December 15th to April 15th in our 8 Intersport stores on Morzine, Les Gets and Avoriaz. They are available for testing from 15 December to 15 April, depending on the opening conditions of the different ski areas.
Our mountain bikes are visible from May 15 to September 15, in our 2 stores for mountain biking: Intersport Morzine and Intersport Les Gets. They are available for testing from May 15 to September 15, depending on the opening conditions of the different areas.
Contact the store for opening hours and days.
From 01/01 to 31/12 between 8.30 AM and 6.30 PM.
Informations
  • Accessibility criteria for people with reduced mobility :
    • Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs
    • Even flooring with no obstacles
    • Minimum aisle width of 90 cm
    • Absence of steps
    • Accessible for wheelchairs with assistance
    • Reserved space 330 cm wide < 20 m from the site
    • Vertical signage of parking spaces
    • Absence of slope > 5%
    • Internal doors with easy openings
    • Lift (80 x 130 cm) and door >= 77 cm
    • Height under table >= 70 cm width >= 77 cm
    • WC + grab handle + adequate space to move
    • Site, building totally accessible
    • Possibility of drop-off in front of the site
    • Reserved space 330 cm wide < 100 m from the site
    • Absence of protrusions > 2 cm
    • Doors >=77 cm wide
    • Reception desk between 70-80 cm high
    • Plugs, household appliances <=130 cm
  • Accessibility Criteria for Hearing Impairment :
    • Visual alarm with flash light
    • Magnetic loop available at the reception

Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
SportOkaz
180 rue du Bourg
74110
Morzine
Phone : +33 4 50 79 23 76
Fax : +33 4 50 79 14 24

SportOkaz

  • Sport Okaz Morzine© Sport Okaz Morzine
Chez SportOkaz.com, nous plaçons votre satisfaction au centre de nos préoccupations avec nos produits d’occasion jusqu’à -70% sur la base de notre concept de Moving Price. Découvrez notre offre de matériel haut de gamme d’occasion.
Découvrez nos différents engagements ci-contre afin de répondre au mieux à vos attentes et vous permettre de faire des bonnes affaires sur du matériel d’occasion de qualité.Skis d’occasion, vtt d’occasion mais aussi matériel neuf, retrouvez les plus grandes marques sur SportOkaz.com ! Tout le matériel proposé sur le site SportOkaz.com est issu du parc de location du groupe, à savoir des magasins de Morzine, Avoriaz et Les Gets. Que ce soit les skis ou les VTT, ce matériel a donc été acheté neuf par nos équipes avant d’être mis en location. Issu des gammes des plus grandes marques françaises et internationales comme Salomon, Rossignol, Dynastar, Head ou encore Commençal et Mondraker pour le VTT, vous pouvez contrôlé le millésime de chaque produit sur SportOkaz.com, dans l’onglet « informations complémentaires ». Tout au long de sa durée d’exploitation, ce matériel a été entretenu par des équipes d’experts équipés des meilleurs outils comme nos machines Wintersteiger.
Vous souhaitez tester le matériel avant de l’acheter sur SportOkaz.com ? Notre équipe est à votre service et vous attend dans nos 8 magasins. Attention, il est important de nous contacter au préalable 48 heures avant pour voir le matériel ou encore le tester.
Visibilité du matériel
Nos skis sont visible toute l’année dans notre magasin du Bourg, et du 15 décembre et 15 avril dans nos 8 magasins Intersport sur Morzine, Les Gets et Avoriaz. Ils sont disponibles pour les tests du 15 décembre au 15 avril, suivant les conditions d’ouverture des différents domaines skiables.
Nos VTT sont visibles du 15 mai au 15 septembre, dans nos 2 magasins destinés au VTT: Intersport Morzine et Intersport Les Gets. Ils sont disponibles pour les tests du 15 mai au 15 septembre, suivant les conditions d’ouverture des différents domaines.
Contactez le magasin pour les horaires et jours d’ouverture.
Du 01/01 au 31/12 de 8h30 à 18h30.
Informations
  • Critères d'accessibilité pour personnes à mobilité réduite :
    • Accessible en fauteuil roulant en autonomie
    • Sol régulier roulant et sans obstacle
    • Largeur de passage minimum de 90 cm
    • Absence de marches
    • Accessible en fauteuil roulant avec aide
    • Place réservée 330 cm large < 20 m du site
    • Signalisation verticale des places de parking
    • Absence de pente > 5%
    • Portes intérieures à ouvertures faciles
    • Ascenseur (80 x 130 cm) et porte >= 77 cm
    • Hauteur ss table >= 70 cm largeur>= 77 cm
    • WC + barre d’appui + espace de circulation
    • Site, bâtiment totalement accessible
    • Possibilité de déposer quelqu’un devant le site
    • Place réservée 330 cm large < 100 m du site
    • Absence de ressauts > à 2 cm
    • Portes >=77 cm large
    • Comptoir d’accueil entre 70 et 80 cm de haut
    • Prises, électroménager hauteur <=130 cm
  • Critères d'accessibilité pour déficience auditive :
    • Alarme visuelle avec flash lumineux
    • Boucle magnétique disponible à l’accueil

Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
SportOkaz
180 rue du Bourg
74110
Morzine
Tél : 04 50 79 23 76
Fax : 04 50 79 14 24