ABC sport

  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
ABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC Sport
Logo ABC Sport Morzine
ABC Sport Skiset is your shop for ski and snowboard hire in winter. In summer, ABC sport is your specialized shop for Electric MTB; sales and rental of MTB and MTB equipment located right by the bottom station of the Super Morzine cable car.
-In winter, Sébastien, ski instructor and his team will take into consideration your needs and will meet your expectations for the rental or sale of your ski equipment.
-In summer, it's your new store exclusively devoted to MTB with electric assistance. A wide range of semi-rigid or fully suspended bicycles is available for hire. It is also a place where to get equiped, to get a complete motor diagnosis, to maintance on your bike or to be advised for purchases. Electric mountain bikes
From 01/06 to 15/09, daily between 8.30 am and 7 pm.

From 01/12 to 20/04, daily between 8.30 am and 7 pm.

Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
ABC sport
260 route de la Plagne
74110
Morzine
Phone : +33 4 50 38 35 71

ABC sport

  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
  • ABC Sport© ABC Sport
ABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC SportABC Sport
Logo ABC Sport Morzine
ABC Sport, votre magasin Skiset pour la location de ski et snowboard en hiver. Un magasin spécialisé dans le VTT Electrique l'été; location/vente de vélo et d'équipements au pied du Télécabine de Super Morzine.
-En hiver, Sébastien, moniteur de ski, et son équipe prendront en considération vos besoins et répondront à vos attentes pour la location ou la vente de votre équipement de glisse.
-En été, nous regroupons nos deux magasins sous le nom de "MTB RENTAL MORZINE". Concernant ABC Sport, c’est votre nouveau magasin consacré exclusivement au VTT à assistance électrique. Une large gamme de vélo semi-rigide ou tout suspendu vous est proposée à la location. C’est aussi un lieu ou s’équiper, faire un diagnostic moteur complet, entretenir son vélo ou se faire conseiller pour d’éventuels achats. VTT électriques
Du 01/06 au 15/09, tous les jours de 8h30 à 19h.

Du 01/12 au 20/04, tous les jours de 8h30 à 19h.

Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
ABC sport
260, route de la Plagne
74110
Morzine
Tél : 04 50 38 35 71