Yooner

  • Yooner
Once the skiers have left the mountain, Indiana'Venture has a great new way of enjoying the snow: Yooner sledging is exciting from the moment you set off! The Yooner is light, easy to steer and comfortable.
On deserted ski trails, whatever your level, whizz down the mountain making powder turns…. A bit of history, this was the preferred mode of transport for children going to school in Manigot. This activity is supervised by our instructors and ski patrollers.
18/12, daily.
General
  • Indications periode :
    • Winter
    • Summer
    • Autumn
    • Spring
  • sport :
    • Winter sports
    • New winter sport
Equipment & Services
  • categories :
    • Accompanied
loading
Directions to :
Bureau des Activités de Montagne
Place de l'Office de tourisme
74110
Morzine
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.181189
Longitude : 6.703685
Wear ski clothing and winter boots
Adult: 29 to 31 €.
  • Payment methods :
    • Cheque
    • Cash
    • Bank/credit card
    • Credit transfer
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
Reload
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Indiana'Ventures
Phone : +33 4 50 49 48 60
Place
Bureau des Activités de Montagne
Place de l'Office de tourisme
74110
Morzine

Yooner

  • Yooner
Une fois les pistes désertées par les skieurs, Indiana'Venture vous fait découvrir une nouvelle manière de dévaler les pentes enneigées : Le Yooner. Des sensations surprenantes dès les premiers virages... Le yooner est léger, maniable et confortable.
Sur une piste rien qu'à vous, quel que soit votre niveau, vous défierez la pente en effectuant tous types de courbes au ras de la neige... Pour la petite histoire, le paret était à l'origine le moyen préféré des enfants de Manigod pour aller à l'école en hiver. L'encadrement de cette activité est assuré par nos moniteurs et les pisteurs secouristes.
18/12, tous les jours.
Selon les conditions climatiques et les conditions d'enneigement.
Général
  • Indications periode :
    • Hiver
    • Eté
    • Automne
    • Printemps
  • Activités sportives :
    • Sports d'hiver
    • Nouvelles glisses hiver
Équipements & Services
  • Catégories :
    • Pratique encadrée
loading
Itinéraire vers :
Bureau des Activités de Montagne
Place de l'Office de tourisme
74110
Morzine
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.181189
Longitude : 6.703685
Tenue de ski et après-ski
Adulte : de 29 à 31 € (En journée ou de nuit).
  • Modes de paiement :
    • Chèque
    • Espèces
    • Carte bancaire/crédit
    • Virement
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Reload
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Indiana'Ventures
Tél : 04 50 49 48 60
Lieu
Bureau des Activités de Montagne
Place de l'Office de tourisme
74110
Morzine