Caribou Sport

  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
Caribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport Morzine
Logo Caribou Sport Morzine
Le Caribou Sport, your ski / snowboard hire / sale shop in winter, Bootfitting specialist. A shop specializied in Downhill and Enduro mountain biking in summer; Rental / sale of bicycle and equipment 200m from the Pleney cable-car.
-In winter, Le Caribou Sport team will take into consideration your needs and will meet your expectations for the rental or sale of your ski equipment. Bootfitting is also possible to meet your needs in terms of comfort and sportiness.
-In summer, the store is transformed into a space entirely devoted to mountain biking; Rental, sale, equipment but also services, repair and maintenance. Enduro, Downhill, mountain bike ... a wide range of mountain bikes to make the most of our area.
General
  • Services :
    • Downhill ski hire
    • Mountainbike hire
    • Services
    • Services
loading
Directions to :
95 Route de la Combe à Zore
74110
Morzine
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.181276
Longitude : 6.702077
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
Reload
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Caribou Sport
95 Route de la Combe à Zore
74110
Morzine
Phone : +33 4 50 79 02 20
Fax : +33 4 50 79 02 20

Caribou Sport

  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
  • Caribou Sport Morzine
Caribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport MorzineCaribou Sport Morzine
Logo Caribou Sport Morzine
Le Caribou Sport, votre magasin Skiset de location / vente de ski et snowboard en hiver, spécialiste Bootfitting. Un magasin spécialisé dans le VTT Descente et Enduro l'été; location/vente de vélo et d'équipements à 200m du Télécabine du Pleney.
-En hiver, l'équipe du Caribou Sport prendra en considération vos besoins et répondront à vos attentes pour la location ou la vente de votre équipement de glisse. Un étage de Bootfitting vous est également proposé pour répondre à vos besoins en terme de confort et de sportivité.
-En été, le magasin se transforme en un espace entièrement consacré au VTT; location, vente, équipement mais aussi services, réparation et entretien. Enduro, Descente, VTT enfant... une large gamme de VTT pour profiter au maximum de notre domaine.
Général
  • Services :
    • Location ski alpin
    • Location de VTT
    • Location de luge
    • Location de VTT à assistance électrique
loading
Itinéraire vers :
95 Route de la Combe à Zore
74110
Morzine
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.181276
Longitude : 6.702077
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Reload
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Caribou Sport
95 Route de la Combe à Zore
74110
Morzine
Tél : 04 50 79 02 20
Fax : 04 50 79 02 20